Review Bag http://reviewbag.com A Bag Filled with Product Reviews Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:17:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 SEO Powersuite christmas sale 2017 [LIVE] 70% Discount + $5000 Bonus http://reviewbag.com/seo-powersuite-review/ http://reviewbag.com/seo-powersuite-review/#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:05:45 +0000 http://reviewbag.com/?p=61 SEO Powersuite christmas sale 2017 [LIVE] 70% Discount + $5000 Bonus . Grab the offer of seo powersuite christmas sale and check our massive bonuses. ****FOR BONUSES Contact at latestupdates.org@gmail.com Seo Powersuite christmas sale and discount HIGHEST Seo powersuite christmas sale has come as usual with massive discount of 70%. You have to pay only […]

The post SEO Powersuite christmas sale 2017 [LIVE] 70% Discount + $5000 Bonus appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
SEO Powersuite christmas sale 2017 [LIVE] 70% Discount + $5000 Bonus . Grab the offer of seo powersuite christmas sale and check our massive bonuses.

****FOR BONUSES Contact at latestupdates.org@gmail.com

Seo Powersuite christmas sale and discount HIGHEST

Seo powersuite christmas sale has come as usual with massive discount of 70%. You have to pay only 30% of the actual price. Have a look at the chart below.

Sale prices and details of seo powersuite christmas sale

The SEO PowerSuite sale is on for 3 days, from December 12th to December 14th. The biggest discount (70%) will be available on the first day.

  December 12th (70% off) December 13th (65% off) December 14th (60% off)
SEO PowerSuite
Professional
$149 $179 $199
SEO PowerSuite
Enterprise
$359 $419 $479

Compare Normal price with Seo PowerSuite Christmas Sale

Seo powersuite christmas sale

You are getting Seo powersuite at $149 where its price is $499 and only have to pa $359 instead of $1199So don’t let the deal pass away . Without grabbing it.

Buy SEO Powersuite Professional

Buy SEO Powersuite Enterprise

SEO is the most complicated factor in this era of blogging. Now almost every month Google change their ranking factors and algorithm.

It’s very complicated when you have many website and you have to manage all of your website back links and all keywords ranking.

SEO Powersuite Discount 2017 – Christmas Sale 70% Discount

Get Flat 70% Discount on SEO powersuite professional and enterprise package.

Sales Date – DEC12Th to DEC 14th

SEO Powersuite Christmas Sale 2017
SEO Powersuite Christmas Sale 2017

Buy SEO Powersuite Professional

Buy SEO Powersuite Enterprise

Why SEO powersuite christmas sale a must to GRAB

What others say about seo powersuite

Seo powersuite christmas sale

My experience of using Seo powersuite

Whenever I felt situation like this that ranking is difficult I always remember I use premium tool. i.e SEO powersuite.

Because using SEO powersuite I’m not only able to monitor my website all keywords ranks but also I can keep eyes on my competitor as well as I can speed up my link building campaign.

I use many premium tools like SEMrush, Ahrefs ( I use Ahrefs free version only) but I didn’t get any tools that offer all of these in one place. [ Above All comparatively SEO powersuite is much cheaper than SEMrush and Ahrefs]

SEO powersuite is comes with 4 different software 1) Rank tracker 2) SEO spyglass 3) Website Auditor 4) Link Assistant.

In this post I’m going to show you the best features of SEO powersuite that will blow you.

SEO powersuite review : Before Seo powersuite christmas sale purchase

Normally SEO powersuite each tool cost $299.75. But I will suggest you to buy the complete package of SEO power suite because if you buy the SEO powersuite complete package then you have to pay only $359.

So there will be a handsome huge save. Or buy SEO powersuite professional package at $149.
I use SEO powersuite over a year and I’m pretty happy with all of their SEO tools.

In 4 different tools, SEO spyglass is my favorite.

What You get after the purchase : Why it is all in one SEO Solution

Seo powersuite christmas sale
Seo powersuite christmas sale
1-)SEO Spyglass – My favourite SEO tool

SEO spyglass is goldmine for me to spying on my blog competitor.
It’s in-detail backlinks just help me to determine how my competitor’s are rank and which will be my steps to overtake them.
Not end yet. 🙂
I can compare my blog with my competitor blog backlink. Which shows the most strength website and their anchor text details.
Even I can export them for further use. [ This feature only for enterprise plan user]
Let’s see how it’s works.

  1. Open SEO spyglass
  2. Add your website.

Now you can see your website all backlinks. Even you can categories them according to backlink from homepage, backlink from forums, backlink from link directories.

In sidebar domain strength section you can see your domain strength as well as no of indexed pages in google.

The tool collects backlink data from over 160 international and local search engines.

Some other important SEO metrics that you can observe –

  • Link Anchor Text
  • URL of the backlink page
  • Google Page PR and Google Domain PR
  • Domain age
  • Link Value
  • Alexa Rank
  • DMOZ, Yahoo! directories inclusion
  • Visits (taken from Google Analytics);
    and a lot more.

2-)Rank tracker

Till now I manage as many as 10 different website. So it’s very much time consuming for me to check all of my website rank. But after using rank tracker It’s made damn easy for me.
Previously I use Long tail pro for keyword rank checking. But I swear long tail pro rank checking system is far far far slower that Seo powersuite rank tracker tool.
Let’ See how it works

  1. Open rank tracker
  2. Add your site
  3. connect with google analytics tool to check website.
  4. Now add your keywords then country if you want to check rank on local basis.

It will take hardly 1-5 min to show you your website rank on google, bing and yahoo.

Some others things that you can do with rank tracker.

monitor your site rankings performance in over 400 international and local search engines;
monitor your competitors’ rankings and compare them to yours;
monitor your and your competitors’ rankings in Google and Bing universal search result blocks: videos, images, news, shopping, places, etc.;
set any location to collect rankings data for (geo-targeted search);
keep rankings history of each and every keyword;
monitor rankings on auto-pilot;
and more!

3-) Website Auditors : A must tool for SEO Experts

This is the best tool for newbie blogger.
This tool analyze website all factors which might be obstacle in Google ranking.

It takes some time to show to full stats.

Because it analyze your website all factors as well as your website all pages.

Even after analyzing your site you can compare  this changes –

  • All pointing links.
  • On-Page factors analysis.
  • Indexing status in various search engines.
  • Social media popularity.
  • Most popular pages on your blog.
  • Broken links
  • Duplication titles.
  • Meta description errors.

4-) Link Assistant : Golden tool : Makes Rankings Easiest :

Link assistant is the best tool to manage website link building campaign.

Your whole link building campaign can be facilitated by the features of LinkAssistant tool.

With this SEO app you can find a great number of high-quality link sources using various search mechanisms:

  • Find sites by keyword search
  • Find sites that link to your competitors
  • Find sites that already link to you
  • Harvest all URLs on webpages you specify
  • Perform a deep scan on the website you specify
  • Each found link is analyzed according to various SEO-important criteria.

With LinkAssistant you can easily handle large amounts of data: arrange link partners into categories, assign various statuses to them and sort them so that each of your partners is always at hand.

LinkAssistant has a fully-fledged email client that lets you take full control of your link building correspondence. With LinkAssistant you can write personalized e-mails to webmasters and website owners, and never spend more than a couple of seconds to find a way to contact them.

Now its time to grab SEO powersuite christmas sale and rank your site high on google.

The post SEO Powersuite christmas sale 2017 [LIVE] 70% Discount + $5000 Bonus appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
http://reviewbag.com/seo-powersuite-review/feed/ 0
SEO PowerSuite Christmas Sale 2017 Huge 70% Discount [$5000 Bonus] http://reviewbag.com/seo-powersuite-2016-christmas-sale-huge-70-discount/ http://reviewbag.com/seo-powersuite-2016-christmas-sale-huge-70-discount/#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:50:56 +0000 http://reviewbag.com/?p=424 SEO PowerSuite Christmas Sale Seo powersuite christmas sale has come with unbelievable 70%  discount. Also $5000 BONUS SEO PowerSuite Christmas Sale  Hurry up to grab the seo powersuite christmas offer before the price goes up.     seo powersuite christmas sale Can you believe that Seo powersuite christmas sale is giving more discount than Seo […]

The post SEO PowerSuite Christmas Sale 2017 Huge 70% Discount [$5000 Bonus] appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
SEO PowerSuite Christmas Sale

Seo powersuite christmas sale has come with unbelievable 70%  discount. Also $5000 BONUS SEO PowerSuite Christmas Sale 

Hurry up to grab the seo powersuite christmas offer before the price goes up.

seo powersuite christmas sale

 

 

seo powersuite christmas sale

Can you believe that Seo powersuite christmas sale is giving more discount than Seo powersuite black friday sale? During this christmas

70%!!!!     YA 70 % DISCOUNT  you are getting which means you have only to pay  30% for the great utility tools in the seo powersuite christmas sale.

Actual price of SEO powersuite professional is $499 And of seo powersuite enterprise is $1199 but you are getting this great SEO effective tool at $149 And $359. So why to let the offer slip from hand. As you know How usefull Seo powersuite is for a smart marketer where there is a tough competition and no one is going to give you a inch space.    

Now if you are not sure about SEO powersuite’s usefulness or  its features. So have a look. As you are in hurry  to know its features and utility and going to buy it to be a successful entrepreneur, i will take your too much time. Just Have a look.

SEO PowerSuite offers complete cluster of tools that will address the issues of independent company proprietors searching for an approach to build the SEO on their organization sites.

SEO PowerSuite is an arrangement of Link Assistant’s main four SEO programming items: Rank Tracker, WebSite Auditor, SEO Spy Glass and Link Assistant. This suite of SEO following programming unites the best of Link Assistant’s SEO instruments into one place where they are anything but difficult to get to and can cooperate on your total SEO program.

This SEO Powersuite has apparatuses for dealing with the most critical segments in your SEO program. It highlights assets for enhancing watchwords, building joins and breaking down your opposition and it demonstrates to you the outcomes with point by point reports.

Independent company proprietors who are searching for a SEO administration programming to track the many points of interest of their SEO projects will acknowledge SEO PowerSuite’s scope of elements and simple to-utilize stage.

Keyword Optimization

SEO PowerSuite’s catchphrase proposal device accumulates information from both Google AdWords and Wordtracker. Both AdWords and Wordtracker are best instruments in the business for discovering site-suitable watchwords. The proposal device likewise gives a boundless number of catchphrases and watchwords phrases. Having a higher measure of watchwords to look over builds the odds of discovering catchphrases that splendidly coordinate the requirements of your site.
This SEO powersuite  gives extra devices to help you deal with watchwords and catchphrase expressions to locate the ideal watchwords for you. One such instrument gives assesses on the quantity of guests a specific watchword will convey to your site in the event that you have the main positioning on that catchphrase. This spares you important time by avoiding the experimentation connected with picking watchwords. You will have the capacity to see which watchwords will or won’t work before putting them on your site.

LinkBuilding & Management

Managing and building backlinks takes a considerable measure of tender loving care. SEO PowerSuite strolls you through the means of building up a SEO battle in view of contender research. The SpyGlass device burrows through internet searcher backlinks to discover solid and significant connections for your webpage. These components don’t go very as inside and out as the absolute best SEO programming instruments, however regardless they give valuable information.

The external link establishment programming permits you to track a boundless number of backlinks, so your battle development will never be constrained. It likewise extends its estimator apparatus to the backlinks classification and will compute the potential estimation of a connection before you seek after it.

Competitor Analysis

The WebSite Auditor instrument permits you to timetable contender investigations and consistently filter the advance of your opposition’s site streamlining and interfaces. This instrument will intently assess your main 10 rivals, permitting you to straightforwardly contrast yourself and them. With this knowledge, you can adjust your crusade to pick up favorable position in your SEO program.

SEOPowerSuite pulls your opposition’s SEO subtle elements from both watchword enhancement and third party referencing, and it incorporates this data into the recommendations it makes for your SEO system. With this approach, SEO PowerSuite makes contender examination a piece of your aggregate SEO arrange, as opposed to consigning it to a different area that you would check occasionally.

Hurry up to grab the seo powersuite christmas Sale before the price goes up.

The post SEO PowerSuite Christmas Sale 2017 Huge 70% Discount [$5000 Bonus] appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
http://reviewbag.com/seo-powersuite-2016-christmas-sale-huge-70-discount/feed/ 0
SEO Powersuite christmas Sale : 70% OFF + $1000 bonus on purchase http://reviewbag.com/seo-powersuite-black-friday/ http://reviewbag.com/seo-powersuite-black-friday/#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:40:23 +0000 http://reviewbag.com/?p=236 SEO Powersuite christmas sale 2017 Get maximum possible discount on this seo powersuite christmas sale weekend on SEO Powersuite software. SEO Powersuite christmas sale 2017. SEO POWERSUITE DISCOUNT DROPS TOMORROW The sale goes on for 3 days, but today only (till 9 am EST, December 13) you get the maximum discount. Tomorrow the discount will slowly melt […]

The post SEO Powersuite christmas Sale : 70% OFF + $1000 bonus on purchase appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
SEO Powersuite christmas sale 2017

Get maximum possible discount on this seo powersuite christmas sale weekend on SEO Powersuite software. SEO Powersuite christmas sale 2017.

SEO POWERSUITE DISCOUNT DROPS TOMORROW

The sale goes on for 3 days, but today only (till 9 am EST, December 13) you get the maximum discount. Tomorrow the discount will slowly melt down to 65%, and to 60% on December 14, so don’t miss your chance to grab this bargain!

Whether you are a site owner, a pro SEO, or a large SEO agency, SEO PowerSuite has
all the features you need for an effective SEO campaign — just pick the license type that fits you best!

SEO PowerSuite christmas sale 2017
SEO PowerSuite christmas sale 2017

seo powersuite christmas sale 2017

Sales Date – Now LIVE

Discount – 70% Off

 

SEO is the most complicated factor in this era of blogging. Now almost every month Google change their ranking factors and algorithm.

It’s very complicated when you have many website and you have to manage all of your website back links and all keywords ranking.

Whenever I felt situation like this I always remember I premium tool. i.e SEO powersuite.

Because using SEO powersuite I’m not only able to monitor my website all keywords ranks but also I can keep eyes on my competitor as well as I can speed up my link building campaign.

I use many premium tools like SEMrush, Ahrefs ( I use Ahrefs free version only) but I didn’t get any tools that offer all of these in one place. [ Above All comparatively SEO powersuite is much cheaper than SEMrush and Ahrefs]

SEO powersuite is comes with 4 different software 1) Rank tracker 2) SEO spyglass 3) Website Auditor 4) Link Assistant.

SEO powersuite Discount –

Normally SEO powersuite each tool cost $299.75. But I will suggest you to buy the complete package of SEO power suite because if you buy the SEO powersuite complete package then you have to pay only $699.

Now Bumper offer on SEO PowerSuite christmas sale hurry up and don’t let it go..

The post SEO Powersuite christmas Sale : 70% OFF + $1000 bonus on purchase appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
http://reviewbag.com/seo-powersuite-black-friday/feed/ 0
SiteGround Coupon – ( 60% Off} – March 2017 http://reviewbag.com/siteground-review/ http://reviewbag.com/siteground-review/#respond Mon, 04 Dec 2017 21:27:21 +0000 http://reviewbag.com/?p=21 It’s always been a worry to select a web hosting for your site. If you are a site owner, you know the issue very well, don’t you? Look at the number of companies that pop up when you Google for ‘web hosting’. I am here with the review of a perfect web hosting company, to […]

The post SiteGround Coupon – ( 60% Off} – March 2017 appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
It’s always been a worry to select a web hosting for your site. If you are a site owner, you know the issue very well, don’t you?

Look at the number of companies that pop up when you Google for ‘web hosting’. I am here with the review of a perfect web hosting company, to help you not to spend your money for a mediocre service.

Siteground Coupon 2017 – [ 60% Discount + Free Domain]

Get Siteground

Introducing SiteGround

Being started their astonishing journey back in 2004, SiteGround serves about half a million domains worldwide.

The above information itself speaks for them. You can’t expect a subpar web hosting business to sustain over a decade. So, you can choose SiteGround without a second thought if you want to start a website.

Siteground Coupon

SiteGround Review: Host Your Website without Emptying Your Pocket

 

Features

If I start describing all of their features, I know you will get overwhelmed. Hence, I am going to share a few of the important yet unique features of SiteGround hosting.

#1. Cheap Pricing

If you ask me what the first thing I do before choosing a web hosting, it is setting a budget and preparing a list of services that come inside the limit. So, you have to make sure the web hosting you are going to choose is affordable.

I know all the cheap things are not worth. But at least in SiteGround hosting’s case, it’s not true. You can purchase their service from $3.95 per month.

#2. Different Types of Hosting

Every website is different that their bandwidth and number of audiences also vary. So, you don’t have to purchase a dedicated server hosting plan to start a simple blog.

They have shared hosting, cloud hosting, and dedicated servers as well. So, you can select one based on your needs. For example, if your website will be spending more bandwidth per month with a huge audience base, you have to buy the dedicated server hosting and for a small simple website shared hosting is enough.

Are you looking for a WordPress optimized hosting? SiteGround is going to drop your jaw with their manageable WP hosting specially designed for bloggers.

And, as a cherry on the cake, you are free to make money from their reseller hosting as well.

#3. 99.9% Uptime and Fast as a Rocket

I bet you are not hearing 99.9% uptime for the first time. Almost 99% hosting providers claim to be providing 99.9% uptime and the rest boast about 100% (I don’t know how 100% uptime possible considering the maintenance and migration of servers).

But leave all the others and just focus on SiteGround. They give what they promise. I have hosted a demo website on their server for a testing purpose for a month. Guess what? It never went down for even a minute. I know one month is not a long period. But still their service deserves applause.

For better performance, SiteGround has their own cache plugin for WP and Joomla. According to the nativity of your majority of users, you can choose servers from four locations around the world.

 #4. Free domain and 24×7 Support

I can see you smiling. Who doesn’t love a freebie, right?

For every shared hosting plan you purchase, SiteGround gives away a free domain. So, you won’t have to spend extra bucks for the same.

Hosting is a bit of a geeky task. So, an expert help is needed for a beginner. That’s why SiteGround has their 24x 7 responsive customer support. You can contact them via support tickets, email, live chat and phone to get your issue solved.

Get Siteground discount and coupon

#5. Price

Siteground offer 3 types web hosting packages i) startup –  cost 9.95$ / month ii) Grow Big – cost 14.95$/ month and iii) Go Geek – cost 29.95$ / month. They also offer cloud hosting, dedicated hosting, re-seller hosting etc.

Here I share a siteground coupon code that will give you 60% discount from its original price. Using this coupon code you will get 60% off on Start-up package and 40% off on GrowBig and  50% off on GoGeek packages + one free domain name for lifetime. 

List of Features That you will get –

  1. A free domain name with any types of hosting package.
  2. Unlimited Traffic – ( Not unlimited – For Startup Pack – Visitor Range 10000 Visit/ month, For GrowBig Pack – Visitor Range 25,000 visitor / month, For GoGeek pack – Visitor range – 1,00,000 visitor / month)
  3. Unlimited Hosting ( Except Startup pack , in this pack you can host only one domain)
  4. Web Space ( Startup plan – 10GB space, GrowBig Pack – 20GB space and GoGeek – 30GB space)
  5. Unlimited email accounts
  6. Free site setup or transfer
  7. One click installation
  8. Unlimited MySQL database
  9. Free CDN with each account
  10. Free shopping cart install
  11. Free SSL certificate (except startup package)
  12. Free daily backup
  13. 24×7 call, chat and ticket service.
  14. 30 days money back
  15. For more check their packages.

 

Bottom Line

If you check SiteGround website once, you will know that these are a mere fraction of their impressive features. I can swear that you will not curse the moment of purchase as a SiteGround customer.

Siteground Coupon – [ 60% Discount]

Get Siteground

Just buy their hosting, start a site and make your own online empire.

The post SiteGround Coupon – ( 60% Off} – March 2017 appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
http://reviewbag.com/siteground-review/feed/ 0
WPEngine Black Friday deal 2017 : Massive++ Deal {Get 35% OFF} http://reviewbag.com/wpengine-review/ http://reviewbag.com/wpengine-review/#respond Mon, 04 Dec 2017 15:55:11 +0000 http://reviewbag.com/?p=13 WPengine Black Friday deals Want Cheapest wpengine black friday deals offer? Here we are sharing maximum 30% off WPengine Black friday coupons. Grab Wpengine black friday deals Black Friday/Cyber Monday Deals week is the best time to get most noteworthy discount on all things including blogging subjects, website hosting and diverse devices. Today, I present […]

The post WPEngine Black Friday deal 2017 : Massive++ Deal {Get 35% OFF} appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
WPengine Black Friday deals

Want Cheapest wpengine black friday deals offer? Here we are sharing maximum 30% off WPengine Black friday coupons. Grab Wpengine black friday deals

Black Friday/Cyber Monday Deals week is the best time to get most noteworthy discount on all things including blogging subjects, website hosting and diverse devices.

Today, I present you the killer discount coupon for WPEngine Black friday hosting which is the most outrageous you can get on the planet. 

Lowest Price Ever. Limited Time Offer

[wpcdt-countdown id=”2753″]

In the event that you’re wanting to save some money on WPEngine Hosting purchase, this Black Friday deal is the thing that you have been scanning for. Tap the promo code (interface offered underneath) to get discount, save money and amass a gainful site that brings you simple income.

Along these lines, finally the wpengine black friday deals have arrived. Here are the purposes of enthusiasm of it:

Snap here to sanction the Black Friday Discount deal on WP Engine.

Acknowledge 35% OFF the key portion on month to month or shared yearly plan. This counterparts 5 months of FREE hosting (thorough of the 2 months standard free hosting).

Offer considerable between November 22, 2017 and November 30th, 2017.

 

WPengine black friday deals 2017 –

Get 35% off on WPengine Hosting annual purchase

Get 20% off on PHP 7 Upgradation

Now LIVE

bookmark this page, for further use.

Restrictions: Offer valid only for new customers. Not valid for existing customers or upgrades.

Coupon Code – cyberwpe35

Why I recommend to grab wpengine black friday sale

wpengine black friday sale

Pricing of Wpengine black friday deals

wpengine black friday deals
wpengine black friday deals

DiscountActual PriceDiscounted PriceCoupon CodeExpiry Date 
20% Discount on Personal Plan$29/month$23.20/MonthSUMMERSAVINGS8/31/2015Personal Plan
20% Discount on Professional Plan$99/month$79.20/MonthSUMMERSAVINGS8/31/2015Professional Plan
20% Discount on Business Plan$249/month$199.20/MonthSUMMERSAVINGS8/31/2015Business Plan
33% Discount on Personal Plan$29/month$19.43/Monthwpe338/31/2015Personal Plan
33% Discount on Professional Plan$99/month$66.33/Monthwpe338/31/2015Professional Plan
33% Discount on Business Plan$249/month$166.83/Monthwpe338/31/2015Business Plan
Get 2 months free hosting with WP Engine on any shared annual planNo Coupon Code RequiredNone2 Months Free

WPengine hosting plans –wpengine black friday deal 35% discount

Personal Plan– Personal plan monthly charge is $29. In this plan you can host only one WordPress site. This plan is suitable for 25,000/ month visits and in this plan you can use up to 10GB local storage.

Professional Plan– Professional plan monthly charge is $99. In this plan, you can host up to 10 WordPress site. This plan, is suitable for 100,000/ month visits and in this plan you can use up to 20GB local storage.

Business Plan – Business plan monthly charge is $249. In this plan, you can host up to 25 WordPress site. This plan is suitable for 400,000/ month visits and in this plan you can use up to 30GB local storage.

WPengine black friday deal Review –

Introducing WPEngine

If you are a history enthusiast, you will find that WPEngine is not an old man in this web hosting industry. But being a little boy, it has succeeded in beating many big players within six years.

Being founded in 2010, no one thought WPEngine could win over its competitors. If you ask any of the experienced marketers about the best WordPress hosting, their answer would be WPEngine.

They make sure that you are getting quality service for the money you pay.

Features of WPEngine

As I already said, WPEngine is specially created for WordPress bloggers. So, you will find many things exciting as a blogger who is looking forward to improving his/ her site.

#1. Super Fast

Loading speed is important for any website, isn’t it? No one is ready to wait for minutes to get a site loaded.

What if I tell sites on WPEngine doesn’t need a caching plugin? Would you believe me?

Even if you don’t, believe me, it’s the truth. WPEngine has an in-house caching technology called ever cache. In order to felicitate the site loading, you are free to choose between three data centers located in Asia, Europe or America.

For the professional plans and above, they integrate their own CDN, which makes the loading even faster.

#2. Top-notch Security

The WPEngine customer care team continuously observes all the websites hosted there. And, they do regular malware scanning to kick the same away from their servers.

As a cherry on the cake, the hacks are fixed for free. But you don’t have to seek their help to fix your hacked site because a WPEngine powered website is not easy to hack.

Taking backups is essential for any website owner. You may end up the site crashed by doing some unfamiliar tasks listed on the control panel (WPEngine does not have a traditional cPanel. Instead it has User Portal). That’s why WPEgnine takes daily backups and lets you restore with a single click.

#3. Staging Area

We bloggers have to test themes and plugins often so that we get an idea of how it works. It is not at all a good idea to install a plugin that you are skeptical about, on your main site. If it is compatible with your website, it will cause for the worst to happen.

But WPEngine users don’t have to worry anymore for this purpose as they offer a staging area for themes and plugin testing.

#4. 60-Days Money-back Guarantee

All your plans are risk-free for 60 days because you can cancel any purchase within that period making use of their 60-days money back guarantee.

Once you set your mind to go with WPEngine, it will not be easier to detach from them completely because of their quality service. In case you request for a refund, they will process and complete the same as soon as possible.

Wrapping Up

The only thing I think you bother is the price. But for a website getting millions of daily hits, the price should not be a worry. All you have to care about is the uptime only.

Hope you find this review useful. Please share this review and Special coupon with your friends.

Have you utilized the WPEngine black Friday deals for 2017 specified here?

 

The post WPEngine Black Friday deal 2017 : Massive++ Deal {Get 35% OFF} appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
http://reviewbag.com/wpengine-review/feed/ 0
Mythemeshop Writer Theme Review 2017: Blazing Fast Theme For Writers http://reviewbag.com/mythemeshop-writer-theme-review/ http://reviewbag.com/mythemeshop-writer-theme-review/#respond Sun, 03 Dec 2017 18:49:07 +0000 http://reviewbag.com/?p=566 If you want to create a blazing fast blogging or a shopping site, then below reviewed theme is perfect for you. Mythemeshop recently launch a brand new theme, i.e, Writer. A multipurpose theme, which is suited for personal blog and writers. In this post, I’m going to share you a details review about Writer Theme. […]

The post Mythemeshop Writer Theme Review 2017: Blazing Fast Theme For Writers appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
If you want to create a blazing fast blogging or a shopping site, then below reviewed theme is perfect for you. Mythemeshop recently launch a brand new theme, i.e, Writer. A multipurpose theme, which is suited for personal blog and writers.

In this post, I’m going to share you a details review about Writer Theme.

Before Going to the review section, first, check some essential features of Writer Theme.

Writer themes review

Features of Writer Theme

Write theme is a clean design that every Writer will like since it has little distractions allowing readers to concentrate on the content. The choice of fonts, color scheme and layout will entice every freelancer, writer or author to buy this theme. Here is a summary of all the features in the Writer theme:

  • 3 Pre-defined Beautiful Layouts with One-Click Importer
  • 2 Header Layouts
  • 3 Blog Post Layouts on the blog page
  • Rearrange/Disable Homepage Sections
  • 11 Powerful Widgets
  • Fluid Responsive
  • Author Box
  • Related Posts
  • AdSense Optimized
  • Social Sharing Integrated
  • Unlimited Color Options
  • Unlimited Backgrounds
  • All Google Fonts Included
  • Search Engine Optimized
  • Translation Ready
  • RTL Support
  • One Click Update
  • 4 Pagination Types
  • Child Theme Support
  • Schema Integrated
  • Clean Commented Code
  • Lightning Fast
  • 24×7 Priority Support
  • Video Tutorials
  • WPML Ready
  • WooCommerce Compatible
  • Much More

DOWNLOAD WRITER THEME

Review of Writer Theme

Blazing Fast – In terms of loading time this themes can suppress many fast loading themes record. According to Pingdom, this theme is opened in 656ms only. In the web, most websites are open in more than 1-3 seconds. But this newly launched theme is opened in less than one milliseconds. It’s truly awesome.

Predesign Homepage Layout – No need to design your homepage separately. With writer theme, you will get an awesome predesign home page layout. Which definitely engage visitors and help you generate more leads.

11 Custom widgets – Writer Themes comes with 11 powerfully develop custom widgets. Which let you customize your site effortlessly to improve the visual appeal.

Excellent Support – Mythemeshop support systems are very active. If you face any problem after loading their theme or you want to do some customization then just create a ticket. Within few hours you will get your prompt reply.

Price – Unlike ThemeForest you don’t have to purchase multiple licenses for multiple use. By purchasing mythemeshop theme you use that theme on unlimited no of sites as you own. So it’s a special benefit for mythemeshop users.

Writer Theme Discount

During this launch time, mythemeshop theme is offering a huge discount on writer theme. like other mythemeshop themes you don’t have to pay $69 for each theme. In this launching weekend by paying on $19 you can assure your copy of writer theme. Its a win win deal.

writer theme coupon – writerUSD19

GET WRITER THEME

Final Verdict –  From my side writer theme is best for personal blog owner and freelancers. A perfect theme the give your customers best experience.

 

 

 

The post Mythemeshop Writer Theme Review 2017: Blazing Fast Theme For Writers appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
http://reviewbag.com/mythemeshop-writer-theme-review/feed/ 0
Thrive Themes Focus Blog Review 2017 – Perfect Themes For Bloggers http://reviewbag.com/thrive-themes-focus-blog-review/ http://reviewbag.com/thrive-themes-focus-blog-review/#respond Sun, 03 Dec 2017 17:31:26 +0000 http://reviewbag.com/?p=574 Searching for a perfect blogging theme? Then you should try Thrive Focus blog Theme. A theme is blogging for blogging related sites. As we know thrives themes are the fully conversion oriented theme. So you can user their themes to collect leads. Let’s take a deeper look in Thrive Focus blog Theme Features – First […]

The post Thrive Themes Focus Blog Review 2017 – Perfect Themes For Bloggers appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
Searching for a perfect blogging theme? Then you should try Thrive Focus blog Theme.

A theme is blogging for blogging related sites. As we know thrives themes are the fully conversion oriented theme. So you can user their themes to collect leads.

Let’s take a deeper look in Thrive Focus blog Theme Features –

  1. First of all, check it optional panel section. These screenshots are taken from one of my blog where I use focus blog theme. From my side in general setting section best feature is “Header Phone”. This is the best feature that I missed on other popular theme providers.
  2.  In style and layout setting section best features are extended menu and navigation setting. That Float on Scroll up option is too good.

Download Thrive Focus Blog Theme

 

3. In the blog setting section has some normal features which generally use to customize blog viewing section.

 

4. This is the best feature of Focus Blog Theme. In this section we can optimize images for better page speed. two types of image compression can be done here.

Lossy Compression – In this type image compression image size is reduced and never possible to revert back to original size.

Lossless Compression – In this type image compression image size is reduced and possible to revert back to original size.

5. Next section is for comment customization, you can use facebook comment system.

6. From next section, we can enable social sharing buttons with counters. and social meta cards.

7. last three sections are 404-page customization, related post setting and Apprentice.

Let’s move towards the others features of thrive Themes –

Thrive Opt-in, for connecting email marketing software. form thrive optin section you can connect with popular email service like getresponse, mailchimp, aweber etc.
Focus Area – This feature is for adding focusing content or email subscription box in the header or below content section.

 

with above features thrive themes also have some excellent features. like Built-in widgets and thrive shortcodes.


Focus Blog Theme Review –

Fast Loading – Focus blog theme is the fastest theme among other thrive themes. If you properly optimize your page you can get less that 1 millisecond loading time.

Unlimited customization – As you can see, above features clearly indicates that using thrive themes you can do maximum customization.

Social Optimized – Built in floating social sharing button in highly attractive.

Price – Unlike ThemeForest, You don’t have to pay the same money multiple time for multiple licenses. By paying $67 you can use this theme on unlimited no of sites that you own.

Get Thrive Focus Blog Theme

Final Word – If you are going to impact to email marketing then thrive themes id best for you. Don’t look here and there. You will never get this much conversion oriented theme on the internet.

The post Thrive Themes Focus Blog Review 2017 – Perfect Themes For Bloggers appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
http://reviewbag.com/thrive-themes-focus-blog-review/feed/ 0
A2 hosting black friday http://reviewbag.com/a2-hosting-black-friday/ http://reviewbag.com/a2-hosting-black-friday/#respond Sun, 03 Dec 2017 03:10:11 +0000 http://reviewbag.com/?p=1406 In this post, I will offer you the exceptional A2 Hosting black Friday offer. On this Black Friday, A2 Hosting is putting forth 67% OFF on shared hosting plans and the half on it’s VPS servers. A2 Hosting is one of the neglected yet genuinely great hosting organization, which I had the opportunity to play […]

The post A2 hosting black friday appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
In this post, I will offer you the exceptional A2 Hosting black Friday offer. On this Black Friday, A2 Hosting is putting forth 67% OFF on shared hosting plans and the half on it’s VPS servers.

A2 Hosting is one of the neglected yet genuinely great hosting organization, which I had the opportunity to play with as of late. They have your sites on truly quick Turbo SSD servers.

As they were guaranteeing that they offer the speediest shared hosting, I chose to put some of my specialty destinations on their server.

Amazingly, the specialty destinations on A2 Hosting were stacking under 2 seconds which you generally get if there should be an occurrence of VPS servers.

A2 Hosting Black Friday Sale 2017

Get shared hosting as low as $1.98/month.

sale Starting Time – Now LIVE

Sale Ending Time – November 27

A2 hosting Black Friday Coupon Codes 

67% off shared Hosting – HUGE67

Manage VPS Hosting 50% off – CMVPS

Reseller Hosting 40% off – RS40

A2 Hosting Black Friday

In this post, I will offer you the extraordinary A2 Hosting black friday offer. On this Black Friday, A2 Hosting is putting forth 67% OFF on shared hosting plans and half on it’s VPS servers.

A2 Hosting is one of the disregarded yet truly great hosting organization, which I had the opportunity to play with as of late. They have your sites on truly quick Turbo SSD servers.

As they were asserting that they offer the speediest shared hosting, I chose to put some of my specialty destinations on their server.

Shockingly, the specialty destinations on A2 Hosting were stacking under 2 seconds which you normally get if there should arise an occurrence of VPS servers.

Speed

With their mutual hosting plans, you additionally get the alternative to get turbo SSD servers, which support rates of your site by atleast twofold to he legit.

All the hosting plans accompany free SSD. Rather than conventional hard circles, these strong state drives offer all the more constant movement dealing with and are quick.

Alleged prominent web has like Bluehost and HostGator, don’t offer this SSD usefulness.

Timely Backups

You require not stress over keeping the reinforcements of the locales you’ve made. A2 hosting offers time machine reinforcement arrangement, that naturally moves down your whole cPanel and database at whatever point any adjustments in the database is made for instance you distributed another blog entry.

You will access the last 7 reinforcements. Which is awesome in the event that you are intending to move to another host.

Support

I truly value the help gave by them when I was experiencing difficulty moving from Bluehost to A2 hosting.

They have a without toll number which you can dial up on Skype and offers 24X7 free master bolster with every one of the plans.

 

Different highlights

A2 Hosting additionally offers free movement. You can buy their arrangement, and open a ticket or ring them. They will relocate every one of the destinations facilitated on your old server to your new A2 Hosting SSD servers.

Something else that no other hosting organizations is putting forth is 100% Anytime Money-Back Guarantee. A2 Hosting is giving this.

Apart from A2 hosting black friday check other Black friday Hosting Offers and BlueHost black friday offer.

The post A2 hosting black friday appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
http://reviewbag.com/a2-hosting-black-friday/feed/ 0
Divi Coupon and Review 2017 ( Special 20% Discount) http://reviewbag.com/divi-coupon-review/ http://reviewbag.com/divi-coupon-review/#respond Fri, 01 Dec 2017 06:45:51 +0000 http://reviewbag.com/?p=640 Divi theme is currently the best multi-purpose theme. It is an outstanding theme in many aspects. Divi is a theme which serves generally serves all purposes. Divi theme of Word Press is combined perfectly with visual graphics and powerful page maker. Divi has frequently been modernized since its initial proclamation and is now the star […]

The post Divi Coupon and Review 2017 ( Special 20% Discount) appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
Divi theme is currently the best multi-purpose theme. It is an outstanding theme in many aspects. Divi is a theme which serves generally serves all purposes. Divi theme of Word Press is combined perfectly with visual graphics and powerful page maker. Divi has frequently been modernized since its initial proclamation and is now the star theme from Elegant Themes. Hence, is one is considering for a sophisticated WordPress theme, then they can customize it in almost every possible way, Divi is the theme for them. It is now available with a huge number of 87 themes at a go with eight extra plugins, which is quite a good number.

Divi has a 20 pre-made layouts ready to be used as an element. These stunning designs can be used to push-start your new assignments, which allows you to build new pages in just a matter of time. Load them, swap them and use them, you are good to go with it. Divi is also a very good way of gaining customers because of its uniqueness and customizable contents. Divi also has got a child theme mode, which is perfectly designed for children and their accessories.Perfect graphics and great orientation is a killer combination. With some little consent, a non- developer can create some outstanding outputs. A person who cannot code can get quite a good amount of triumph if he is using DIVI theme. DIVI will get all the credentials if it goes like this.

Divi Coupon / Discount –

Get Divi Yearly plan 20% discount Price

Grab Now – Divi Yearly Plan

Get Divi Lifetime plan 10% discount Price

Grab Now – Divi Lifetime Plan

divi coupon

Divi Theme Review 

Appearance:

A theme of a website is the spine of its visual. If a theme is not good enough, no one will spend their valuable time on the website. After placing a content via DIVI, the site automatically looks impressive.

Some of the Divi’s core features are discussed below:

  • Divi Page Builder
  • Pre-made layouts
  • Import and Export Layouts
  • Diverse Modules
  • Fully responsive
  • Woo-commerce ready.

Now creating a great website takes a lot of effort. But with Divi it has become a piece of cake and anybody can do it.

Some of the greatest features of Divi are as follow:

  1. Divi ePanel: Under the epanel one can customize a lot of stuff including the logo of the site, its favicon, navigation bar, will lead to a stunning website. Not only that epanal allows the user to control Ads. The size of the Ad banner can also be customized here.
  2. Divi Customization Panel: One can go to Appearances > customize for the best customization in Word Press. From here one can change the color scheme, fonts, background image and widgets including a static front page. The new version of DVI supports Module Customizer which is very much familiar with WordPress. This makes any tough personalization easy and anybody can do it with quite an
  3. Drag and Drop tool: The most important feature for the familiarization of this theme is its page builder. Once you are in the page building process, you will get to see one of the 32 premade layouts which are available for the excellent build of the page. One can choose any layout according to their purposes. If one is using a premade layout, it saves a lot of time, and yet it gives a professional output. Under page layout setup Divi got some more interesting features. Among them, the must-mention ones are: insert columns and insert modules.

Insert column allows one to insert picture and widgets in a particular format which help the website to look good. Insert columns generally add some dummy blocks to the website in a systematic way for a better visualization.

After adding the customized number of dummy blocks, one can now build the website in a better way. That is to say; Insert Modules now comes into the play. One can add every detail they want to; they just have to drag and drop their files or text in the Insert columns which was customized earlier. One can add some specialization. Also, that means CSS can be used here if one have some knowledge of some programming languages. CSS and CSS Id makes Divi a phenomenal one.

With all the features that Divi is offering, the pricing is quite cheap and feasible at the same time. With all the 86 layouts and eight plugins, Divi is priced at 89$ per year.

This was a review of the all purpose theme called as Divi.

 

The post Divi Coupon and Review 2017 ( Special 20% Discount) appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
http://reviewbag.com/divi-coupon-review/feed/ 0
WPcoupons Review – A plugin that can boost your revenue 300% http://reviewbag.com/wpcoupons-review/ http://reviewbag.com/wpcoupons-review/#respond Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:00:56 +0000 http://reviewbag.com/?p=611 Nowdays you may seen many blogging sites are offering different different deals on blogging beside their blogging tips. Deals are the most sweetest thing for buyers. Whether its sale time or regular dates everyone loves to get some discount. So having a deals section on your website is always beneficial. so if you want to […]

The post WPcoupons Review – A plugin that can boost your revenue 300% appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
Nowdays you may seen many blogging sites are offering different different deals on blogging beside their blogging tips. Deals are the most sweetest thing for buyers. Whether its sale time or regular dates everyone loves to get some discount.

So having a deals section on your website is always beneficial.

so if you want to covert your wordpress site into a coupon site. then you should try this wordpress plugin. i.e, WPcoupons

A powerful plugin that can convert any wordpress site into coupon sites.

Lets Check All of its features

WPcoupons Features

1.Display Option – WP Coupons plugin comes with display options to enable an archive template. In WPcoupons dashboard section, you can set your coupon slug/URL, and also adjust the page width and padding. You can also use a shortcode to print out your coupons in case you have any issues with the archive template.

2. Style Option – In WPcoupons dashboard section through style option you can change the colors for just about every attribute that the plugin outputs.

3. Extras – In extra section You can also add custom CSS if you need to customize any additional options.

Get WPcoupons

wpcoupons review

WPcoupons widget Screenshot

WPcoupons plugin coupon post section screenshot

WPcoupons Review

Easy to Use – Very easy to setup, it will take hardly some minutes to create first coupon post.

plenty of features – In WPcoupon plugin you can not only add your discount code and discount details. even you can add expiry date on each deals. So whenever your deal is expire, it will automatically revert back that post to the draft.

Excellent Navigation – In WPcoupon archive section you can see all deals in tabbed format accroding to the deals. Which is definitely a great feature.

SEO friendly – This plugin is 100% SEO friendly. So you don’t have to think too much for SEO. This plugin also support breadcrumb features.

Shortcodes – Even you can use shortcode to show your coupon code anywhere inside your blog.

Price – WPcoupons one single license price is $34.95 only. So In case of price, its really affordable.

Support – WPcoupons offers very fastest support inside their users. Even if you need any new feature you can mail them. If they found that feature essential and useful they will definitely add that feature in their future update.

One feature is missing, that is lack of archive template. But I hope they will add more templates in their upcoming updates.

Get WPcoupons

Final Word – From my side, WPcoupons best coupon plugin. Even I use this plugin some of my sites and its its increase my earning several percentage. So investing approx $35 won’t be bad for anyone.

 

 

The post WPcoupons Review – A plugin that can boost your revenue 300% appeared first on Review Bag.

]]>
http://reviewbag.com/wpcoupons-review/feed/ 0